Durga Saptasati/दुर्गा सप्तशती


In stock


  • Navratri/ Chaitra Navratri is celebrated in different parts of India for different reasons. It is celebrated for 9 days forGoddess Durga and her 9 Avatars are worshiped each day.
  • This Book consists of 9 path/Chapters related to different 9 avatars and forms of Maa Durga.
  • People keep fasting for 9 days and read these chapters for 8 days and on the final day, havan is performed.
  • All the puja method, path/chapters along with Aarti is given in this Durga Sapastai book.
  • Language- Hindi
  • Durga Sapasati/दुर्गा सप्तशती/Navratri/Chaitra Navratri Book


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Durga Saptasati/दुर्गा सप्तशती”